Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Emily Zhou Ms. Emily Zhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
emily@szhxw168.com 86-0755-29830995
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовРемень поддержкиКорректор осанки

Корректор осанки (Total 30 Products)

Категория продукта Корректор осанки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Корректор осанки под одеждой, Корректор осанки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Корректор осанки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Корректирующий пояс для верхней части спины для мужчин

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный polybag 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Корректирующий пояс для верхней части спины для мужчин 1. [облегчить боль в спине и плечах] корректор осанки может эффективно облегчить боль в спине, плечах и шее. Носите этот ортез в течение 1-2 часов в день и уменьшайте боль в верхней части спины,...
Корректор осанки плечевого пояса

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. В мешке OPP, 200 шт. В коробке. Индивидуальная упаковка также доступна

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Корректор осанки плечевого пояса ОЗДОРОВИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ВАШ КОМПЛЕКТ - Если вам необходимо восстановиться после травмы или улучшить осанку, наш корректор осанки плеч поможет вам. Это может помочь выровнять ваши позвонки, укрепить мышцы и восстановить...
Корректор осанки для тела

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Корректор осанки для тела 【Эффективный корректор осанки】 Плечевые ремни скобки корректора осанки спины HXW шире, чем большинство других корректоров осанки, этот корректор осанки может быстро выпрямить плечи и спину и эффективно снять давление на...
Неопреновая удобная скобка для поддержки верхней части спины

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Неопреновая удобная скобка для поддержки верхней части спины Вредные привычки вызывают горбуна Непривлекательный, отсутствие темперамента, низкая уверенность в себе Чем раньше исправлен горбун, тем лучше После того, как горбун вступает во взрослую...
Регулируемая сила Магнитная поддержка спины и осанки

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Регулируемая сила Магнитная поддержка спины и осанки Запись! Горбатый также является типом деформации позвоночника Горбатый покров не только влияет на красоту человека, но и растягивает связки перед грудью и влияет на дыхательную функцию. Легко...
Пояс для поясничной и верхней боли в спине

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. В мешке OPP, 200 шт. В коробке. индивидуальный пакет

Способность поставки: 50000 Pieces per Month

Правильная осанка - Упражнения по исправлению осанки Четыре эффекта корректора осанки Brace Правильная плохая осанка Может изменить плохое положение сидя и ходьбы, развить хорошие привычки, помочь поддерживать нормальный физиологический изгиб...
Корректор осанки плеча для мужчин и женщин

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. В мешке OPP, 200 шт. В коробке. Индивидуальная упаковка также доступна

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Корректор осанки плеча для мужчин и женщин Как твой позвоночник? Вредные привычки уже стали нормой для многих людей. Долгосрочное сидячее положение офисных работников не является правильным, позвоночник у людей с низкими головами легко травмируется,...
Плечевой ремень на спине для поддержки осанки

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Плечевой ремень на спине для поддержки осанки Корректор осанки может снять усталость мышц плеча и спины. Это будет иметь лучший эффект, если вы будете придерживаться его в течение длительного времени. Рекомендуется людям, которые часто используют...
Andego Evoke Pro Корректор осанки назад

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Andego Evoke Pro Корректор осанки назад Продукт имеет открытую конструкцию с формой [8], благодаря которой верхняя часть тела может быть равномерно напряжена от передней ключицы до задней лопасти. В то же время соответствующее перекрестное...
Безопасный регулируемый плечевой бандаж для тендонита

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Безопасный регулируемый плечевой бандаж для тендонита Обеспечьте сжатие и лечение. Опорная скоба для плеча обеспечивает успокаивающую регулируемую компрессию, которая поддерживает и стабилизирует плечо, сводя к минимуму движения плеча, предотвращая...
Верхняя и нижняя часть спины Магнитный корректор осанки

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Верхняя и нижняя часть спины Магнитный корректор осанки 【 Новый дизайн 】 Этот магнитный корректор осанки может помочь вам сидеть прямо и стоять прямо, чтобы уменьшить боль в плече, позвоночнике и пояснице. Изготовленная из высококачественного...
Приспосабливаемый пояс поддержки задней части тела

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Регулируемая сила Магнитная поддержка спины и осанки Облегчение боли в спине и боулдере - пояс поддержки осанки помогает улучшить ваш общий позвоночник и исправить неправильную осанку из-за лени. Напомним, чтобы настроить позвоночник - наш корректор...
Магнитное устройство для коррекции осанки спины и плечевого пояса

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Магнитное устройство для коррекции осанки спины и плечевого пояса ДВОЙНАЯ ЗАЩИТА И ИСПРАВЛЕНИЕ: Устройство для коррекции осанки HXW имеет эргономичный дизайн, поддерживает спину, плечи, поясницу и талию, помогает избавиться от плохой осанки,...
Корректор осанки True Body для мужчин и женщин

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Корректор осанки True Body для мужчин и женщин ДВА СПОСОБА ИЗНОСА - Закройте пояс вокруг грудины для среднего усилия на плечах, ИЛИ закройте пояс вокруг пупка для дополнительного натяжения плеч. ИСПРАВЬТЕ СВОЮ ПОЗУ - Сделано с очень удобным...
Регулируемый ремешок для выпрямления спинки

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Регулируемый ремешок для выпрямления спинки Облегчение боли в спине и плечах - HXW Ремень коррекции осанки помогает исправить плохую осанку из-за лени. Обеспечивает поддержку верхней части спины и плеч и снимает боль при длительном сидении....
Регулируемая магнитная скоба поддержки корректора осанки позвоночника

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Регулируемая магнитная скоба поддержки корректора осанки позвоночника Дышащий дизайн - Высококачественная дышащая ткань сводит к минимуму давление в подмышках, простая конструкция позволяет свободно двигаться, как обычно, и выровнять позвоночник....
Корректор ортопедической осанки для закругленных плеч

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Корректор ортопедической осанки для закругленных плеч 【Эффективный корректор осанки】 Плечевые ремни ортопедического корректора осанки HXW шире, чем большинство других корректоров осанки, эта скоба для спины может быстро выпрямить плечи и спину и...
Регулируемая неопреновая коррекция осанки тела

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Регулируемая неопреновая коррекция осанки тела УДОБНЫЙ И ЗДОРОВЫЙ ВЫ - Наш корректор верхней части спины помогает улучшить осанку или оправиться от травмы. Корректор осанки унисекс и может регулировать ваши позвонки, укреплять и тренировать мышцы....
Магнитный корректор осанки для мужчин и женщин

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Магнитный корректор осанки для мужчин и женщин Магнитный корректор осанки - это удивительный новый продукт для здравоохранения, который обеспечивает коррекцию и поддержку спины одним из самых естественных способов. Просто аккуратно потяните плечи...
Корректор осанки шеи горб для мужчин и женщин

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Корректор осанки шеи горб для мужчин и женщин Облегчение боли и коррекция осанки. Часто ли вы сидите за компьютером несколько часов или чувствуете дискомфорт и боль в спине и плечах? Корректор шейки горба обеспечивает очень необходимую поддержку...
Скоба поддержки закругленного плеча

марка: HONGXIANGWEN

Подробности Упаковки:  Пакет подгонянный полиэтиленовым пакетом 1pcs согласно требованию к клиентов

Способность поставки: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Скоба поддержки закругленного плеча Если вы хотите использовать инструменты для коррекции осанки, облегчения боли в спине или создания у людей здорового и уверенного впечатления. Скобы с закругленными плечами идеально подходят для вас. Это...
Другие продукты

Китай Корректор осанки Поставщики

ПОЛУЧИТЕ верхнюю верхнюю часть спины и боль в плече: наш корректор осанки помогает исправить ваши проблемы с осанкой, включая наиболее распространенные «закругленные плечи», когда ваши плечи перекатываются вперед, что может вызвать боль в шее и плечах вместе с болями в спине.

ДОЛГОСРОЧНОЕ ПОСЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬНОЕ ПРАВИЛЬНОЕ: скобка корректора осанки обеспечивает долговременную мышечную память и обеспечивает достаточную поддержку для позвоночника, вы все равно будете стоять прямо, не сутулившись, даже если элемент удален.

НЕВИДИМОЕ В ОДЕЖДЕ: Из дышащей, легкой неопреновой резины осанку можно носить в офисах, домах, тренажерных залах или где-либо еще, не видя ее.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Zhou Ms. Emily Zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
emily@szhxw168.com 86-0755-29830995
HomeProductsSupport StrapPosture Corrector

Posture Corrector (Total 30 Products)

Product categories of Posture Corrector, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Posture Corrector Under Clothes, Posture Corrector suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Posture Corrector Brace R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Upper Back Brace Correction Belt For Men

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Upper Back Brace Correction Belt For Men 1 relieve upper back and shoulder pain posture corrector can effectively relieve back shoulder and neck pain Wear this orthosis for 1 to 2 hours a day and reduce upper back pain by getting better clavicular...
Adjustable Compression Unisex Neoprene Shoulder Support

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This Back Shoulder Support is made of soft breathable Neoprene and is very comfortable to wear Hook and loop and plastic buttons are designed for adjusting on right or left shoulder providing strong reliable support This Back Shoulder Support is...
Back Shoulder Support Belt Posture Corrector

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging: 1pcs in a OPP bag, 200 pcs in a carton. Customized packaging is also available

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Back Shoulder Support Belt Posture Corrector A HEALTHIER YOU KIT Whether you need to recover from an injury or want to improve posture our Shoulder Posture Corrector is here to help you It can help to realign your vertebrae strengthen your muscles...
Posture Back Shoulder Supports Posture Corrector Strap

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Posture Back Shoulder Supports Posture Corrector Strap This posture corrector brace is made of high quality neoprene material and is very breathable It can help you relieve back pain and correct your posture Whether you are at home or out you can...
Body Straightener Neoprene Fixing Posture Corrector

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1pcs in a OPP bag, 200 pcs in a carton. Customized packaging is also available

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Find yourself slouching or hunching over at work Or have years of sitting at a computer desk given you back and shoulder pain There s a solution that doesn t involve spending hundreds or even thousands on repeated chiropractor visits With this HXW...
Body Wellness Back Posture Corrector Brace

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Body Wellness Back Posture Corrector Brace Effective Posture Corrector The shoulder straps of HXW back posture corrector brace is wider than most other posture correctors this posture corrector can straighten your shoulders and back quickly and...
Support Belt For Lumbar And Upper Back Pain

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging: 1pcs in a OPP bag, 200 pcs in a carton. custom package

Supply Ability: 50000 Pieces per Month

Posture Correct The Posture Correction Exercises Four effects of Posture Corrector Brace Correct bad sitting posture Can change the bad sitting and walking posture develop good habits help maintain the normal physiological curve of the spine and...
Back Shoulder Posture Corrector For Men And Women

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1pcs in a OPP bag, 200 pcs in a carton. Customized packaging is also available

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Back Shoulder Posture Corrector For Men And Women How is your spine Bad habits are already the norm for many people The long term sitting posture of office workers is not correct the spine of low headed people is easy to be injured the back of the...
Neoprene Comfortable Upper Back Posture Support Brace

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Neoprene Comfortable Upper Back Posture Support Brace Bad habits cause a hunchback Unattractive lack of temperament low self confidence The earlier the hunchback is corrected the better After the hunchback enters adulthood the spine continues to...
Adjusable Power Magnetic Back And Posture Support

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Adjusable Power Magnetic Back And Posture Support Note Humpback is also a type of spinal deformity Humpback not only affects the beauty of a person but also stretches the ligaments in front of the chest and affects the respiratory function It is...
Andego Evoke Pro Back Posture Corrector

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Andego Evoke Pro Back Posture Corrector The product adopts the open design with the 8 shape design which can make the upper part of the body evenly stressed from the front clavicle to the back blade At the same time the cross corresponding tension...
Shoulder Back Brace Posture Support Strap for Posture

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Shoulder Back Brace Posture Support Strap for Posture Posture Corrector can relieve fatigue of shoulder and back muscles It will have a better effect if you stick to it for a long time It is recommended that people who often use computers or have...
True Body Posture Corrector For Men And Women

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

True Body Posture Corrector For Men And Women TWO WAYS TO WEAR Close the waistband around your sternum for medium pull on the shoulders OR close the waistband around your bellybutton for extra pull on the shoulders CORRECT YOUR POSTURE Made with...
Magnetic Back And Shoulder Brace Posture Corrector Device

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Magnetic Back And Shoulder Brace Posture Corrector Device DOUBLE PROTECT CORRECTIVE POSTURE HXW posture corrector device is ergonomic design support your back shoulder lumbar and waist help you get rid of bad posture build your confident and...
Upper And Lower Back Support Magnetic Posture Corrector

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Upper And Lower Back Support Magnetic Posture Corrector New Design This magnetic posture corrector can help you to sit straight and stand straight to reduce the pain of shoulder spine and lower back Made of high quality neoprene and 5 massage stones...
Adjusable Upper Back Body Posture Support Belt

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Adjusable Power Magnetic Back And Posture Support Back and Bhoulder Pain Relief the posture support belt helps improve your overall spine and correct poor posture due to laziness Remind You to Adjust Your Spine our posture corrector helps develop...
Safety Adjustable Shoulder Support Brace for Tendonitis

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Safety Adjustable Shoulder Support Brace for Tendonitis Provide Compression And Treatment The shoulder support brace provides a soothing adjustable compression that supports and stabilizes the shoulder to minimize shoulder movement prevent re injury...
Adjusable Back Straightener Strap Posture Correction Strap

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Adjusable Back Straightener Strap Posture Correction Strap Back and Shoulder Pain Relief HXW Posture Correction Strap helps correct poor posture due to laziness Provides support for the upper back and shoulders and relieves pain from prolonged...
Adjustable Magnetic Spine Posture Corrector Support Brace

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Adjustable Magnetic Spine Posture Corrector Support Brace Breathable Design High quality breathable fabric minimizes armpits pressure simple design for move freely as usually and get spine aligned Posture Corrector Under Clothes The width of the...
Orthopedic Posture Corrector For Rounded Shoulders

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Orthopedic Posture Corrector For Rounded Shoulders Effective Posture Corrector The shoulder straps of HXW orthopedic posture correctorare wider than most other posture correctors this back brace can straighten your shoulders and back quickly and...
Neoprene Adjusable Body Posture Upper Back Corrector

Brand: HONGXIANGWEN

Packaging:  1pcs polybag customized package as per clients' requiremen

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Neoprene Adjusable Body Posture Upper Back Corrector A FITTER AND HEALTHIER YOU Our upper back corrector helps to improve posture or recover from injury The posture corrector is unisex and can adjust your vertebrae strengthen and train your muscles...

China Posture Corrector Suppliers

RELIEF UPPER BACK & SHOULDER PAIN: Our Posture Corrector helps to correct your posture problems including the most common, 'Rounded Shoulders' where your shoulders are rolled forward which can cause your neck and shoulder pain along with Backaches.

LONG-TERM POSTURE CORRECT: Posture Corrector Brace promotes long term muscle memory and offer enough support for spine, you will still stand straight up without slouching even though the item removed.

INVISIBLE UNDER CLOTHES: Made of breathable, lightweight neoprene rubber, the posture brace can be worn in offices, homes, gyms or anywhere else without being seen.

New Products

Related Products List