Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Emily Zhou Ms. Emily Zhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
emily@szhxw168.com 86-0755-29830995
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛыжные аксессуарыЛыжный ремень

Лыжный ремень (Total 53 Products)

Категория продукта Лыжный ремень, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лыжные ремни, Лыжный ремешок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Регулируемый нейлоновый лыжный ремень R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Лыжный ремень Alpine Rubber Pad Deluxe с логотипом на заказ

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / мешок, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, также может сделать любую упаковку по вашему запросу

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Лыжный ремень Alpine Rubber Pad Deluxe с логотипом на заказ Простой в использовании лыжный ремень: используйте лыжные ремни, чтобы предотвратить скольжение лыж при переноске. Сноуборды легко поцарапываются при столкновении друг с другом. Не рискуйте...
Ремень для переноски галстуков для беговых лыж

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / мешок, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, также может сделать любую упаковку по вашему запросу

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Ремень для переноски галстуков для беговых лыж Это очень хорошие лыжные ремни с петлей для альпинизма, которые помогут удерживать лыжи вместе с лыжными палками. Длину ремешков можно регулировать от 78 см до 125 см (от 30 дюймов до 49,2 дюйма)....
Традиционный нейлоновый лыжный ремень с крючком и петлей

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК в сумке, 1000ПК в коробке

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Традиционный нейлоновый лыжный ремень с крючком и петлей ПРЕВОСХОДНОЕ КАЧЕСТВО. Крючок и петля с отличным и прочным захватом и прочными стежками. Высококачественные материалы гарантируют долгий срок службы. Прочная пена EVA между лыжными ремнями...
Лыжный ремень из пеноматериала EVA Alpine Custom

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК в сумке, 1000ПК в коробке

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Лыжный ремень из пеноматериала EVA Alpine Custom Этот лыжный ремень изготовлен из высококачественного нейлона, который является экологически чистым, прочным и липким. Этот лыжный ремешок для северных лыж состоит из зеленого нейлонового крючка и...
Индивидуальный ремешок для сноуборда Ремень для альпийских лыж

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / пакет, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, индивидуальный пакет

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Индивидуальный ремешок для сноуборда Ремешок для альпийских лыж 1. Ремешок Apine Skis Strap используется для привязки или фиксации лыжного снаряжения во время катания. Его можно использовать многократно и удобно. Экологически чистый продукт в ЕС,...
Регулируемый лыжный ремень многоразового использования

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК в сумке, 1000ПК в коробке

Способность поставки: 100000 per momth

Регулируемый лыжный ремень многоразового использования Наш пользовательский сек ки ремни были благоприятствования на рынках европейских и азиатских спортивных товаров в последние годы. Это п ordic лыжного ремешок один из наших популярных лыжных...
Резиновый держатель для лыж для катания на лыжах

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК в сумке

Способность поставки: 100000 per month

Резиновый держатель для лыж для катания на лыжах Функции: 1. Лыжные ремни защищают ваши края и настраивают. Они плотно скрепляют лыжи. 2. Ремешок для скандинавских лыж облегчает ношение лыж на плече. Детали: Материал: резина / EVA Размер: 50 мм *...
Лыжный ремень для шитья по индивидуальному заказу

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / пакет, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, индивидуальный пакет

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Лыжный ремень для шитья по индивидуальному заказу Превосходное качество - наши лыжные ремни сделаны из 100% нейлона на липучке. Крючок и петля имеют отличное и прочное сцепление, чтобы хорошо обернуть лыжи. Гибкость и регулировка - с помощью крючка...
Ремешок для крепления лыжных палок Eva Foam Custom

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / пакет, 1000ПК / картонная коробка.

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Ремешок для крепления лыжных палок Eva Foam Custom Ремешок для крепления лыжных палок изготовлен из нейлоновой петли с крючком из этиленвинилацетата. Этот материал экологически чистый и многоразовый. Мягкие материалы хорошо защищают лыжи. Охлаждаем...
Популярный прочный горнолыжный галстук из альпийской резины

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / пакет, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, индивидуальный пакет

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Популярный прочный горнолыжный галстук из альпийской резины Эти прочные регулируемые лыжные стяжки надежно фиксируют и защищают ваши лыжи. Резиновые лыжи легко обертывают гоночные, порошковые, скоростные, бицепсные, беговые или любые горные лыжи....
Ремешок для лыжных досок Ремешок для лыжного галстука

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / пакет, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, индивидуальный пакет

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Ремешок для лыжных досок Ремешок для лыжных галстуков особенности 1) защита окружающей среды и долговечность 2) держать лыжное снаряжение вместе и легко носить с собой 3) распознавание лыж и защита запястий или колен 4) также используется для...
Ремешок для альпинизма с логотипом Eva Foam

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / пакет, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, индивидуальный пакет

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Ремешок для альпинизма с логотипом Eva Foam Наш ремень-держатель для лыж надежно удерживает ваши лыжи - идеально подходит для переноски, хранения, транспортировки, путешествий и защиты. Лыжные ремни с набивкой из пеноматериала EVA предотвращают...
Кожаные лыжные ремни для беговых лыж по индивидуальному заказу

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / пакет, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, индивидуальный пакет

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Кожаные лыжные ремни для беговых лыж по индивидуальному заказу 1. Лыжный ремешок изготовлен из высококачественного нейлона, эластичной резины и кожи, обладает сверхвысокой прочностью и долговечностью, что позволяет хорошо защитить лыжи и лыжные...
Нейлоновые лыжные ремни Backcountry Alpine Hook And Loop

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / пакет, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, индивидуальный пакет

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Нейлоновые лыжные ремни Backcountry Alpine Hook And Loop Когда вы грациозно скользите бок о бок, вы можете сосредоточиться на себе. Ничто не может испортить этот прекрасный день ... Верно? Ну вообще-то проблема Как известно, катание на лыжах - это...
Лыжный ремень на липучке / лыжный ремешок

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК в сумке, 1000ПК в коробке

Способность поставки: 100000 per momth

Лыжный ремень на липучке / лыжный ремешок Лыжный ремень с застежкой-липучкой / лыжный ремешок изготовлен из высококачественного сырья, которое является экологически чистым и нетоксичным. В последние годы этот вид лыжных ремней получил признание на...
Ремешок для беговых лыж с резиновой лентой

марка: HXW

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / пакет, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, нестандартная упаковка.

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Ремешок для беговых лыж индивидуального дизайна Лыжный ремень для беговых лыж идеально подходит для удержания лыж вместе во время транспортировки. Вы можете просто обернуть ремешок возле кончика лыжи и обернуть ремешок возле хвоста лыжи, чтобы...
Экологичный нейлоновый ремешок для лыжных галстуков

марка: HXW

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / пакет, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, нестандартная упаковка.

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Экологичный нейлоновый ремешок для лыжных галстуков с крючком Лыжные шнуры изготовлены из качественного сырья. Нейлоновый материал экологически чистый, прочный и простой в использовании. Крючок и петли очень липкие и надежно фиксируют лыжи....
Ремешок для лыж Alphine на заказ

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 50ПК / пачка, 1000ПК / картонная коробка, индивидуальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Ремешок для держателя лыж из благородной кожи не подведет. Этот ремешок для лыжного спорта изготовлен из высококачественной нейлоновой петли с крючком, кожи и этиленвинилацетата путем тесной строчки. Лыжи легко свернуть вместе, а затем прикрепить...
Ремешок для крепления на лыжах для альпийских зимних видов спорта по индивидуальному заказу на заводе

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК в сумке, 1000ПК в коробке

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Ремешок для крепления на лыжах для альпийских зимних видов спорта на заводе Многие лыжники часто беспокоятся о том, как носить лыжи. Их перетаскивание часто приводит к повреждению лыж трением. Ремешок для крепления лыж Hongxiangwende может сделать...
Лыжные ремни для беговых лыж с принтом логотипа

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК / полиэтиленовый пакет, 500ПК / картонная коробка.

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Ремни для беговых лыж сделаны из нейлоновых крючков и петель и вспененного картона. Эта прочная пара нейлоновых лыжных ремней не подведет. Вы можете держать лыжи вместе, чтобы обернуть их вокруг, и прикрепить крючок к петле, чтобы держать лыжи...
Галстук с ремнем для беговых лыж оптом

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 20ПК в сумке, 1000ПК в коробке

Способность поставки: 100000 per momth

Галстук с ремнем для беговых лыж оптом Ремешки для беговых лыж состоят из изготовленного на заказ логотипа EVA и нейлоновой петли с крючком. Крепкие крючок и петля позволяют связать лыжные ремни вместе. Этот продукт многофункциональный, удобный,...
Другие продукты

Китай Лыжный ремень Поставщики

Материал: нейлоновая петля с крючками, пена или резина из ЭВА.

Особенности и использование:

1) Оберните ремень вокруг лыжи, закрепите вместе с лыжами и легко носить с собой.

2) Любой цвет, любой размер и печать логотипа приемлемо по запросу клиентов.

3) Конструкция крюка и петли делает лыжные ремни гибкими и регулируемыми.

4) Все лыжные ремни прошли ROHS & SGS, в соответствии с европейскими стандартами защиты окружающей среды.

5) Спецификация: 50X440MM, 40X440MM, 40X480MM, 55X135MM, 57X136MM, 75X140MM ...,

любой размер может быть настроен согласно запросу покупателей.

6) Горнолыжный ремень Alpine защищает ваши лыжные ботинки и удерживает ваши лыжи вместе, пока вы их нести.

Мы рекомендуем использовать две лыжные связи на лыжный набор. Поместите ремень в каждой точке, где основания

контакт, чтобы предотвратить царапины и поддерживать правильную форму лыжных оснований.

MOQ: 1000 шт.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Zhou Ms. Emily Zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
emily@szhxw168.com 86-0755-29830995
HomeProductsSki AccessoriesSki Strap

Ski Strap (Total 53 Products)

Product categories of Ski Strap, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ski Straps, Ski Holder Strap suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Adjustable Nylon Ski Strap R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom logo Alpine Rubber Pad Deluxe Ski Strap

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs/bag,1000pcs/carton, also can do any packaging as your request

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Custom logo Alpine Rubber Pad Deluxe Ski Strap Easy to operate ski strap Use ski straps to prevent your skis from slipping while being carried Snowboards are easily scratched when they collide with each other Don t risk tying the skis tightly to...
Nordic Cross-Country Ski Ties Carriers Strap

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs/bag,1000pcs/carton, also can do any packaging as your request

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Nordic Cross Country Ski Ties Carriers Strap These are very good ideal Alpine hook loop ski straps to help keep your skis and ski poles together The length of straps can be adjusted from 78 cm to 125 cm 30 inches to 49 2 inches The strap is easily...
Traditional Nylon Hook And Loop Ski Strap

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs per bag, 1000pcs in a carton

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Traditional Nylon Hook And Loop Ski Strap EXCELLENT QUALITY Hook and loop with an excellent and durable grip and strong stitches High quality materials ensures long life investment Durable EVA foam between ski straps ensures extra protection and...
EVA Foam Alpine Custom Ski Strap

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs per bag, 1000pcs in a carton

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

EVA Foam Alpine Custom Ski Strap This Ski Strap is made of high quality nylon material which is environmentally friendly durable and sticky This Nordic Ski Strap consists of a green nylon hook and a black EVA board and the appearance is simple and...
Customized Snowboard Band Alpine Skis Strap

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs/bag,1000pcs/carton, custom package

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Customized Snowboard Band Alpine Skis Strap 1 Apine Skis Strap is used to tie or set ski equipment when skiing It can be used repeatedly and is convenient It is environmentally friendly in the EU export packaging and is deeply loved by domestic and...
Adjustable Hot Selling Reusable Ski Strap

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs per bag,1000pcs in a carton

Supply Ability: 100000 per momth

Adjustable Hot Selling Reusable Ski Strap Our custom ski straps have been favored by the European and Asian sporting goods markets in recent years This nordic ski strap is one of our popular ski accessories The ski holder strap is made of high...
Rubber Ski Holder For Skiing

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs per bag

Supply Ability: 100000 per month

Rubber Ski Holder For Skiing Features 1 Ski sraps protect your edges and tune They hold skis tightly together 2 Nordic ski strap makes carrying skis on your shoulder a breeze Details Material Rubber EVA Size 50mm 450mm 50mm 460mm 50mm 480mm 50mm...
Customized Color Sewing Product Ski Strap

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs/bag,1000pcs/carton, custom package

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Customized Color Sewing Product Ski Strap Excellent quality Our ski straps are made from 100 nylon hook and loop The hook and loop has an excellent and durable grip to wrap your skis well Flexible and adjustable With the hook and loop it is easy to...
Ski Boards Binding Strap Ski Tie Band

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs/bag,1000pcs/carton, custom package

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Ski Boards Binding Strap Ski Tie Band Features 1 environmental protection and durability 2 keep ski gear locked together and easy to carry 3 ski recognition and wrist or knee protection 4 also used for sports wrist and knee pads Application 1 The...
Cross Country Ski Strap Rubber Ski Band

Brand: HXW

Packaging: 20pcs/bag,1000pcs/carton, custom package.

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Customized Design Cross Country Ski Band Nordic Ski Strap is perfect for Holding Skis Together While Transporting You can just Wrap a strap near the tip of the ski and wrap a strap near the tail of the ski to protect skis from damage It is a high...
Factory Customized Alpine Winter Sports Ski Binding Strap

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs per bag, 1000pcs in a carton

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Factory Customized Alpine Winter Sports Ski Binding Strap Many skiers often feel distressed about how to carry their skis Dragging them around often leads to friction damage of skis Hongxiangwende Ski Binding Strapcan make skiing easier and safer...
Custom Logo Eva Foam Alpine Ski Strap

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs/bag,1000pcs/carton, custom package

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Custom Logo Eva Foam Alpine Ski Strap Our ski holder strap keeps your skis tied together tightly perfect for carrying storage transporting travel and protection The ski straps eva foam padding helps prevent scratching on your skis with soft but...
Wholesale Cross Country Ski Strap Ski Tie

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs per bag,1000pcs in a carton

Supply Ability: 100000 per momth

Wholesale Cross Country Ski Strap Ski Tie Cross country ski straps are made up of custom logo eva and nylon hook loop strap Strong hook and loop can tie ski straps together This product is multi function convenience high quality environmental...
Popular Durable Alpine Rubber Ski Tie

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs/bag,1000pcs/carton, custom package

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Popular Durable Alpine Rubber Ski Tie These durable adjustable ski ties organize and protect your skis neatly Rubber ski ties can easily wrap racing powder downhill bicep cross country or all alpine skis Thick rubber core is durable and waterproof...
Hook And Loop Ski Strap/ski Band

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs per bag,1000pcs in a carton

Supply Ability: 100000 per momth

Hook And Loop Ski Strap ski Band Hook and loop ski strap ski band is made of high quality raw materials which is environmentally friendly and non toxic In recent years this kind of ski strap has been favored by the outdoor sports market at home and...
Eco-friendly Nylon Hook Loop Nordic Ski Ties Strap

Brand: HXW

Packaging: 20pcs/bag,1000pcs/carton, custom package.

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Eco friendly Nylon Hook Loop Ski Ties Strap This nordic ski ties are made of high quality raw materials The nylon material is environmentally friendly durable and easy to use Hook and loops are very sticky and can securely lock the skis The nylon...
Nordic Ski Straps With Logo Printing

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs/polybag,500pcs/carton.

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Cross Country Ski Straps are made of nylon hook and loop and foam board This strong pair of Nylon Ski Straps will not let you down You can keep the skis together to wrap around and fix the hook to loop to keep skis together This material is reusable...
Custom Rubber Padding Alpine Hook Loop Ski Strap

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20 pcs per bag

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Custom Rubber Padding Alpine Hook Loop Ski Strap Reliable quality The hook and loop ski strap is made of thick and durable rubber and nylon hook loop which helps protect skis and ski poles from scratches provides safe grip and waterproofness...
Custom Alphine Ski Strap

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 50pcs/bundle ,1000pcs/carton, custom package

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Noble leather ski holder strap won t let you down This Nordic Ski Strap is made of high quality nylon hook loop leather and EVA through close stitching It s easy to wrap the skis together then attach the hook to the loop to keep the skis together...
Custom Alpine Cross Country Leather Ski Straps

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs/bag,1000pcs/carton, custom package

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Custom Alpine Cross Country Leather Ski Straps 1 The ski strap is made of high quality nylon elastic rubber and leather with ultra high strength and durability which can well protect skis and ski poles 2 Just slide over the ski tip and close the...
Backcountry Alpine Nylon Hook And Loop Ski Straps

Brand: hongxiangwen

Packaging: 20pcs/bag,1000pcs/carton, custom package

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Backcountry Alpine Nylon Hook And Loop Ski Straps When you glide gracefully side by side you can concentrate on yourself Nothing can ruin this perfect day Right Well actually there s a problem As you know skiing is not like walking in the park...

China Ski Strap Suppliers

Material: Nylon Hook loop & EVA foam or rubber.

Features and usage:

1) Wrap strap around out of the ski, securing together with the skis and easy to carry.

2) Any color, any size & LOGO printing acceptable upon customers' request.

3) Hook and Loop design makes the Ski Straps flexible and adjustable.

4) All of the Cross Country Ski Straps have passed ROHS&SGS, in line with the European environmental protection standards.

5) Specification: 50X440MM, 40X440MM, 40X480MM, 55X135MM, 57X136MM, 75X140MM...,

any size can be customized as per buyers' request.

6) Alpine Ski Strap protects your ski bottoms and keep your skis together while you carry them.

We recommend using two ski ties per ski set. Place a strap at each point where the bases

contact, to prevent scratches and maintain the correct shape of the ski bases.

MOQ :1000pcs

New Products

Related Products List