Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Emily Zhou Ms. Emily Zhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
emily@szhxw168.com 86-0755-29830995
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПлавательный инвентарьСтеклянный ремешок

Стеклянный ремешок (Total 8 Products)

Категория продукта Стеклянный ремешок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ремень для солнцезащитных очков, Плавающий ремень для солнцезащитных очков поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ремешок для очков R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Таможенный плавающий ремешок на шею для очков

Цена за штуку: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/momth

Таможенный плавающий ремешок на шею для очков 1. Сохраняйте ваши очки в безопасности - наш безопасный стеклянный ремешок предназначен для того, чтобы надежно удерживать ваши очки, предотвращать их потерю и поломку во время занятий спортом (таких как...
Очки для чтения Шейный ремешок из неопрена

Цена за штуку: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/momth

Очки для чтения Шейный ремешок из неопрена АНТИ-СЛИП: эти держатели для очков используются для крепления солнцезащитных очков. Вам не нужно беспокоиться о падении очков. Наслаждайтесь спортом на открытом воздухе или играми. ШИРОКО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНО:...
Пользовательские неопреновые плавающие очки Retainer Target

Цена за штуку: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/momth

Пользовательские неопреновые плавающие очки Retainer Target Ремешки для очков для мужчин и женщин Как носители очков, мы знаем, что почти у каждого из нас будут такие проблемы в повседневной жизни - очки легко скользят и падают, особенно летом,...
Настраиваемый многоцветный спортивный ремешок для очков для чтения

Цена за штуку: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/momth

Пользовательские многоцветные спортивные очки для чтения ремешок с фиксатором Функции: Спортивный ремешок для очков эффективно удерживает очки на месте и снижает потерю очков в повседневной жизни, подходит для держателя очков шириной от 4 до 8 мм,...
Персонализированные цветные аксессуары для очков

Цена за штуку: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/momth

Персонализированные цветные аксессуары для очков 1.Супер удобный и плотно прилегающий, наденьте надежно вокруг концов ваших солнцезащитных очков, и держите их на лице. Ремешок шнура 2.Sunglasses изготовлен из высококачественного неопрена, прочный и...
Солнцезащитные очки с ремешком из неопрена

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/momth

Солнцезащитные очки с ремешком из неопрена 1. Лучшее сцепление: ремешок для очков надежно удерживает концы солнцезащитных очков и удерживает их на месте. Убедитесь, что ваши дорогие солнцезащитные очки не скользят. 2. Гибкость: вы можете...
изготовленные на заказ Multicolor регулируемые неопреновые шейные ремни солнцезащитных очков

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/momth

Многоцветный неопреновый спортивный плавающий ремень для солнцезащитных очков 1. легкий, прочный, быстро сохнет, подходит для активного отдыха, спорта на открытом воздухе, наш материал солнцезащитный крем, защитит вас и ваши очки. Мы производим в...
Многоцветный неопреновый спортивный плавающий ремень для солнцезащитных очков

марка: Hongxiangwen

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/momth

Многоцветный неопреновый спортивный плавающий ремень для солнцезащитных очков Продолжайте набрасываться - убедитесь, что солнцезащитные очки не скользят. Спортивный ремень для солнцезащитных очков может быть прочно прикреплен к концу солнцезащитных...
Другие продукты

Китай Стеклянный ремешок Поставщики

  • Один размер подходит - наш ремешок для солнцезащитных очков предназначен для того, чтобы крепко удерживать очки или солнцезащитные очки, когда они падают, прикрепляя их к шее, чтобы они удобно висели на груди или на макушке, когда они не используются.
  • Повседневное использование - ремешок для очков доступен в различных цветах, так что вы можете выбирать между внутренней и наружной деятельностью, такой как бег, рыбалка, езда на велосипеде или игра в теннис.
  • Материалы - Наш легкий воздухопроницаемый неопреновый материал с мягкой прокладкой обеспечивает комфорт и простоту для наслаждения прогулками на свежем воздухе с быстрой и быстрой системой сушки, когда ремни становятся потными, грязными или влажными.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Zhou Ms. Emily Zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
emily@szhxw168.com 86-0755-29830995
HomeProductsSwimming EquipmentGlass Strap

Glass Strap (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Glass Strap, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sunglasses Strap, Floating Sunglass Strap suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glasses Strap R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Neoprene Eyewear Sunglasses Retainer Safety Glasses Holder

Unit Price: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/momth

Neoprene Eyewear Sunglasses Retainer Safety Glasses Holder 1 Benefits of wearing neoprene eyewear retainer during exercise When a friend with glasses plays he often encounters the trouble of glasses slipping off Especially when you re having fun...
Sport Athletic Eyeglass Retainer Strap

Unit Price: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/momth

Sport Athletic Eyeglass Retainer Strap 1 Material 2 5mm 3 0mm thick diving suit material cloth on both sides with a layer of rubber sandwiched in the middle 2 Functions and features it has certain elasticity can be adjusted by extension and...
Custom Floating Eyeglass Holder Neck Strap

Unit Price: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/momth

Custom Floating Eyeglass Holder Neck Strap 1 Keep your glasses safe our safety glass strap is designed to hold your glasses tightly prevent them from losing and breaking during sports such as cycling hiking skiing and allow your glasses to hang...
Reading Glasses Neck Strap Neoprene Eyewear Retainers Cord

Unit Price: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/momth

Reading Glasses Neck Strap Neoprene Eyewear Retainers Cord ANTI SLIP these eyewear retainers cords are used for holding sunglasses you do not have to worry about your glasses falling Enjoying your outdoor sports or games WIDELY USED Great for...
Custom Neoprene Floating Eyewear Retainer Target

Unit Price: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/momth

Custom Neoprene Floating Eyewear Retainer Target Glasses Straps for Men and Women As glasses wearers we know that almost everyone of us will have such troubles in the daily life Glasses easily slip and fall off especially in summers that are prone...
Custom Multicolor sports reading glasses retainer strap

Unit Price: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/momth

Custom Multicolor Sports Reading Glasses Retainer Strap Functions Sports glasses strap effective keep glasses in place and reduce the loss of glasses during daily life it s suitable for glasses arm width of 4 to 8 mm the too wide and too thin or...
Personalized Color Sunglasses Accessories Neck Cord Strap

Unit Price: USD 0.34 - 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.37 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/momth

Personalized Color Sunglasses Accessories Neck Cord Strap 1 Super comfortable and snug fitting fit securely around the ends of your sunglasses and keep them on your face 2 Sunglasses cord strap is made of high quality neoprene durable and...
Sunglasses Rope Neoprene Floating Glasses Neck Strap

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/momth

Sunglasses Rope Neoprene Floating Glasses Neck Strap 1 Better grip glasses neck strap will hold the ends of the sunglasses firmly and keep them in place Make sure your expensive Sunglasses don t slip 2 Flexibility you can adjust its length and use...
custom Multicolor adjustable neoprene sunglass neck straps

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/momth

Multicolor Neoprene Sports Floating Sunglasses Strap 1 Light durable fast drying suitable for outdoor activities outdoor sports our material is sunscreen protect you and your glasses We produce with the highest quality standard our team is full of...
Multicolor Neoprene Sports Floating Sunglasses Strap

Brand: Hongxiangwen

Packaging: 1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/momth

Multicolor Neoprene Sports Floating Sunglasses Strap Keep lashing make sure Sunglasses don t slip Sports Sunglasses strap can be firmly attached to the end of the sunglasses and remain on your face This is a cheap insurance for your expensive...

China Glass Strap Suppliers

  • One size fits - Our Sunglasses Strap is designed to hold glasses or sunglasses tightly when they fall by attaching them to the neck so they hang comfortably on the chest or on the top of the head when not in use.
  • Daily use - Glasses Strap is available in a variety of colors, so you can choose between indoor and outdoor activities such as running, fishing, cycling or playing tennis.
  • Materials - Our lightweight breathable padded neoprene material offers comfort and simplicity for enjoying the great outdoors with a fast and quick drying system when the straps get sweaty, dirty or wet.

New Products

Related Products List